Tue, 14 Aug | JWC Health & Fitness

Beginner to Winner (1)

On our 4-week beginners fitness course you will work in a group of like minded individuals to help you develop healthy habits, increase fitness and improve confidence, beginning at a basic level and progressing gradually over the 4-week period. This course is led by our head coach, Jack.
Registration is Closed
Beginner to Winner (1)

Time & Location

14 Aug 2018, 19:00 – 23:00
JWC Health & Fitness, Unit 9C, Business Park,, Holmes Chapel, Crewe CW4 8AF, UK

About the Event

At JWC we understand that gyms are intimidating places. This programme has been developed to ease you into fitness and begin your journey to health.

We have designed this programme to take away the pressures surrounding exercising alone or jumping into a mixed ability group. This programme is an opportunity for you to develop new habits, learn valuable knowledge surrounding exercise and nutrition with an aim to set you up for the long run.

We will cover the principles of nutrition to ensure you're nutrition is complimenting your goals before beginning our 4-weeks training.

Working out at just £8 per session with a qualified and experienced personal trainer, this is incredible value for money and not to be missed!

The upcoming course begins on Tuesday 3rd April and will run for 4 consecutive weeks, session dates below.

Tuesday 3rd April - 7:00 pm

Thursday 5th April - 7:00 pm

Saturday 7th April - 11:00 am

Tuesday 10th April - 7:00 pm

Thursday 12th April - 7:00 pm

Saturday 14th April - 11:00 am

Tuesday 17th April - 7:00 pm

Thursday 19th April - 7:00 pm

Saturday 21st April - 11:00 am

Tuesday 24th April - 7:00 pm

Thursday 26th April - 7:00 pm

Saturday 28th April - 11:00 am

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Beginner to Winner
    £99
    £99
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event