Thu, 02 Aug | JWC Health & Fitness

5-Week Fat Loss Formula

A simple but effective formula to burn fat fast, with a perfect mix of easy to follow nutritional guidance and fat burning , high intensity exercise.
Registration is Closed
5-Week Fat Loss Formula

Time & Location

02 Aug 2018, 19:00
JWC Health & Fitness, Unit 9C, Business Park,, Holmes Chapel, Crewe CW4 8AF, UK

About the Event

The Fat Loss Formula includes three coach led exercise sessions per week over a 4-week period.

Over this 4-week progressive programme you will;

  • Achieve maximum fat loss
  • Develop confidence and reduce stress
  • Exercise with a group of like-minded individuals
  • Be led by a qualified and experienced coach
  • Gain knowledge on how to correctly fuel your body

Session dates and times;

Thursday 2nd August - 7:00 pm

Sunday 5th August - 11:00 am

Tuesday 7th August - 7:00 pm

Thursday 9th August - 7:00 pm

Sunday 12th August - 11:00 am

Tuesday 14th August - 7:00 pm

Thursday 16th August - 7:00 pm

Sunday 19th August - 11:00 am

Tuesday 21st August - 7:00 pm

Thursday 23rd August - 7:00 pm

Sunday 26th August - 11:00 am

Tuesday 28th August - 7:00 pm

Thursday 30th August - 7:00 pm

Sunday 2nd September - 11:00 am

Tuesday 4th September - 7:00 pm

Course costs just £99.00

If you would like any further information before booking, please follow our 'contact us' page or call us on 01477 412770

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Fat Loss Formula
    £99
    £99
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event